Contact

General

Band: mothermotherfans@gmail.com
Management:
Darren Gilmore & Stephanie Hanis, darren@watchdogmgt.com & stephanie@watchdogmgt.com
Canada Booking:
Jeff Craib, jeff@feldman-agency.com
US & R.O.W. Booking:
Corrie Christopher, cchristopher@paradigmagency.com
UK & Europe Booking:
Sean Goulding, seangoulding@theagencygroup.com
Business Management:
Janice Staub & Ron Page, Yaletown Financial Management Inc.
Label:
Last Gang Records
Licensing Inquiries:
info@lastgangrecords.com

 

Press

Canada: Joanne Setterington & Beth Cavanagh, Indoor Recess, joanne@indoorrecess.com & beth@indoorrecess.com
ROW: info@watchdogmgt.com

 

Social Links

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Tumblr
Youtube

Soundcloud
CBC Radio 3 page